All Debators for the European Union (Withdrawal) (No. 2) Act 2019 - Private Members' Bill (Presentation Bill)

None Lord Callanan (View contribution) 3410 words Lord Forsyth of Drumlean (View contribution) 2721 words Lord Goldsmith (View contribution) 2567 words Lord Kerr of Kinlochard (View contribution) 2565 words Lord Rooker (View contribution) 2366 words Lord Mackay of Clashfern (View contribution) 2242 words Lord Cormack (View contribution) 2053 words Lord Mandelson (View contribution) 1952 words Lord Empey (View contribution) 1895 words Baroness Deech (View contribution) 1852 words Lord Patten of Barnes (View contribution) 1812 words Lord Hain (View contribution) 1757 words Lord Bilimoria (View contribution) 1728 words Lord Wallace of Saltaire (View contribution) 1701 words Lord True (View contribution) 1675 words Baroness McIntosh of Pickering (View contribution) 1551 words Lord Howard of Lympne (View contribution) 1511 words Lord Howell of Guildford (View contribution) 1308 words Lord Balfe (View contribution) 1224 words Lord Wilson of Dinton (View contribution) 1203 words Baroness Neville-Rolfe (View contribution) 1195 words Baroness Bull (View contribution) 1123 words Lord O'Donnell (View contribution) 1081 words Lord Hayward (View contribution) 1071 words Baroness Smith of Newnham (View contribution) 1058 words Baroness Meyer (View contribution) 1047 words Lord James of Blackheath (View contribution) 1006 words Baroness Hayter of Kentish Town (View contribution) 996 words Lord Hannay of Chiswick (View contribution) 913 words Lord Brooke of Alverthorpe (View contribution) 899 words Lord Bridges of Headley (View contribution) 878 words Baroness Ludford (View contribution) 852 words Lord Leigh of Hurley (View contribution) 842 words Lord Campbell of Pittenweem (View contribution) 817 words Lord Cashman (View contribution) 786 words Lord Bishop of Leeds (View contribution) 718 words Lord Brown of Eaton-under-Heywood (View contribution) 665 words Viscount Trenchard (View contribution) 596 words Earl of Devon (View contribution) 570 words Lord Lilley (View contribution) 553 words Baroness Finlay of Llandaff (View contribution) 548 words Lord Lea of Crondall (View contribution) 536 words Lord Oates (View contribution) 530 words Lord Anderson of Ipswich (View contribution) 525 words Lord Wigley (View contribution) 517 words Lord Green of Deddington (View contribution) 462 words Lord Ravensdale (View contribution) 449 words Lord Trevethin and Oaksey (View contribution) 365 words Viscount Hailsham (View contribution) 335 words Lord Jones of Birmingham 308 words The Earl of Listowel 300 words Lord Marks of Henley-on-Thames (View contribution) 282 words Lord Hamilton of Epsom (View contribution) 253 words Baroness Falkner of Margravine (View contribution) 217 words Lord Framlingham (View contribution) 195 words Baroness Altmann (View contribution) 186 words Lord Krebs (View contribution) 185 words Lord Liddle (View contribution) 150 words Lord Dobbs (View contribution) 145 words Lord Hunt of Kings Heath (View contribution) 133 words Lord Judd (View contribution) 130 words Lord Greaves (View contribution) 125 words Baroness Chisholm of Owlpen (View contribution) 122 words Lord Stirrup (View contribution) 115 words Baroness Royall of Blaisdon (View contribution) 101 words Lord Ashton of Hyde (View contribution) 86 words Lord Adonis (View contribution) 83 words Lord Butler of Brockwell (View contribution) 69 words Lord Hope of Craighead (View contribution) 62 words Lord Wallace of Tankerness (View contribution) 60 words Lord Lisvane (View contribution) 58 words Lord Grocott (View contribution) 43 words Lord Blunkett (View contribution) 40 words Baroness Butler-Sloss (View contribution) 35 words Baroness Jones of Moulsecoomb (View contribution) 30 words Lord Winston (View contribution) 29 words Earl of Clancarty (View contribution) 28 words Baroness Smith of Basildon (View contribution) 27 words Earl of Courtown (View contribution) 22 words Lord Fowler (View contribution) 18 words Baroness Crawley (View contribution) 14 words Baroness Morris of Bolton (View contribution) 8 words Lord Bowness (View contribution) 2 words
Democratic Unionist Party Jim Shannon (View contribution) 76 words
Independent Lord Hammond of Runnymede (View contribution) 883 words Lady Hermon 284 words Lord Field of Birkenhead (View contribution) 153 words Lord Austin of Dudley (View contribution) 123 words Lord Clarke of Nottingham (View contribution) 121 words Nick Boles 105 words Justine Greening 95 words Sir Oliver Letwin 88 words Jonathan Edwards (View contribution) 83 words
Labour Hilary Benn (View contribution) 3498 words Stephen Kinnock (View contribution) 2255 words Keir Starmer (View contribution) 1282 words Paul Blomfield (View contribution) 1188 words Caroline Flint 746 words Justin Madders (View contribution) 671 words Lisa Nandy (View contribution) 548 words Angela Eagle (View contribution) 119 words Phil Wilson 112 words Jack Dromey (View contribution) 104 words Sandy Martin 100 words Stephanie Peacock (View contribution) 65 words Ruth Smeeth 65 words Paul Farrelly 57 words Ben Bradshaw (View contribution) 48 words Albert Owen 47 words Ian C. Lucas 38 words Peter Kyle (View contribution) 6 words
Liberal Democrat Antoinette Sandbach 572 words Jane Dodds 567 words Norman Lamb 126 words Tom Brake 69 words Dr Sarah Wollaston 63 words Jamie Stone (View contribution) 46 words
Scottish National Party Stephen Gethins 1148 words Angus Brendan MacNeil (View contribution) 289 words Neil Gray (View contribution) 65 words Patrick Grady (View contribution) 5 words
Speaker Lindsay Hoyle (View contribution) 1377 words John Bercow 177 words
The Independent Group for Change Joan Ryan 442 words Anna Soubry 100 words