Mexico APPG

First Registered: 30/07/2015 • Last updated on: 22/07/2022

To keep Mexico on the political agenda of the UK parliament, and to strengthen bilateral relations.

Note: All-Party Parliamentary Groups (APPGs) are informal, cross-party groups formed by MPs and Members of the House of Lords who share a common interest in a particular policy area, region or country. APPGs have no official status within Parliament.
View Official Register Entry

Current Members - Contact Details - Benefits in Kind - Financial Benefits - Former Members

Reticulating Splines
APPG Supplied Content

APPGs can register with Parallel Parliament and submit files and articles to be placed here.

Parallel Parliament offers the facility for APPGs to submit written content and files, which are made available through this page.

Submitters can draft and edit publications, and either release them on demand, or schedule release for a future date.

Both text content and attached files submitted through this facility is indexed by our website, and made available through both the search function and relevant e-mail alerts. Any of our users registered for an alert which matches your content, will receive a link making them aware of its publication.

If you wish to register as an authorised representative of the Mexico APPG and use this facility, click below

11 Current APPG Officers
Baroness Bonham-Carter of Yarnbury Portrait
Baroness Bonham-Carter of Yarnbury
Vice Chair
Liberal Democrat - Life peer
Joined: 21st July 2016
Bob Seely Portrait
Bob Seely
Vice Chair
Conservative - Isle of Wight
Joined: 8th April 2020
Lord Brennan Portrait
Lord Brennan
Vice Chair
Non-affiliated - Life peer
Joined: 30th July 2015
2 APPG Memberships
Spain , Sri Lanka
Contact Details

Registered Contact:

Dan Carden MP, House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA. Tel: 0207 219 2673.


No benefits in kind are on record for the Mexico APPG

No direct financial benefits are on record for the Mexico APPG

Former APPG Officers
Chris Williamson Portrait
Chris Williamson
Independent - Former Member for Derby North
Joined: 21st November 2018
Departed: 5th November 2019
No other APPG Memberships
Jonathan Djanogly Portrait
Jonathan Djanogly
Vice Chair
Conservative - Huntingdon
Joined: 21st July 2016
Departed: 2nd May 2017
Roger Mullin Portrait
Roger Mullin
Vice Chair
Scottish National Party - Former Member for Kirkcaldy and Cowdenbeath
Joined: 21st July 2016
Departed: 2nd May 2017
No other APPG Memberships
Adam Holloway Portrait
Adam Holloway
Conservative - Gravesham
Joined: 21st July 2016
Departed: 2nd May 2017
Jeremy Corbyn Portrait
Jeremy Corbyn
Chair & Registered Contact
Independent - Islington North
Joined: 30th July 2015
Departed: 3rd June 2016
Mark Pritchard Portrait
Mark Pritchard
Vice Chair
Conservative - The Wrekin
Joined: 30th July 2015
Departed: 3rd June 2016
Graham Stuart Portrait
Graham Stuart
Conservative - Beverley and Holderness
Joined: 30th July 2015
Departed: 3rd June 2016