All Debators for the Extradition (Provisional Arrest) Act 2020 - Government Bill

None Baroness Williams of Trafford (View contribution) 13449 words Baroness Hamwee (View contribution) 7418 words Lord Kennedy of Southwark (View contribution) 4806 words Baroness Ludford (View contribution) 4610 words Lord Paddick (View contribution) 2859 words Lord Judge (View contribution) 2112 words Lord Deben (View contribution) 2015 words Lord Hogan-Howe (View contribution) 1540 words Lord Anderson of Ipswich (View contribution) 1332 words Baroness Clark of Calton (View contribution) 1288 words Lord Inglewood (View contribution) 1239 words Lord Robathan (View contribution) 1165 words Lord King of Bridgwater (View contribution) 1080 words Lord Ricketts (View contribution) 961 words Lord Hannay of Chiswick (View contribution) 890 words Lord Brown of Eaton-under-Heywood (View contribution) 812 words Lord Mackay of Clashfern (View contribution) 659 words Baroness Jones of Moulsecoomb (View contribution) 619 words Lord Parkinson of Whitley Bay (View contribution) 579 words Lord Wood of Anfield (View contribution) 525 words Lord Foulkes of Cumnock (View contribution) 512 words Baroness Kennedy of Cradley (View contribution) 400 words Lord McNicol of West Kilbride (View contribution) 331 words Lord Blunkett (View contribution) 320 words Lord Hope of Craighead (View contribution) 279 words Baroness Wilcox of Newport (View contribution) 265 words Lord Stevenson of Balmacara (View contribution) 113 words Lord Adonis (View contribution) 65 words Lord Bethell (View contribution) 57 words Lord Duncan of Springbank (View contribution) 53 words Lord Beith (View contribution) 34 words Baroness Henig (View contribution) 31 words
Democratic Unionist Party Jim Shannon (View contribution) 2790 words Gavin Robinson (View contribution) 233 words
Liberal Democrat Daisy Cooper (View contribution) 701 words
Scottish National Party Joanna Cherry (View contribution) 1705 words