Commons Chamber
Channel Crossings in Small Boats - Wed 02 Sep 2020
Home Office

Commons Chamber
Intelligence and Security Committee: Russia Report - Wed 22 Jul 2020
Home Office

Commons Chamber
Windrush Lessons Learned Review - Tue 21 Jul 2020
Home Office

Commons Chamber
Oral Answers to Questions - Mon 13 Jul 2020
Home Office

Commons Chamber
Civil Service Appointments - Tue 30 Jun 2020
Cabinet Office

Commons Chamber
Windrush Compensation Scheme - Tue 23 Jun 2020
Home Office

Commons Chamber
Extradition (Provisional Arrest) Bill [Lords] - Mon 22 Jun 2020
Attorney General

Commons Chamber
Reading Terrorist Attack - Mon 22 Jun 2020
Home Office

Commons Chamber
Public Order - Mon 15 Jun 2020
Home Office

Commons Chamber
Oral Answers to Questions - Mon 08 Jun 2020
Home Office

Commons Chamber
Public Order - Mon 08 Jun 2020
Home Office

Commons Chamber
Covid-19: UK Border Health Measures - Wed 03 Jun 2020
Home Office

Commons Chamber
Immigration and Social Security Co-ordination (EU Withdrawal) Bill - Mon 18 May 2020
Home Office

Commons Chamber
Fire Safety Bill - Wed 29 Apr 2020
Home Office

Commons Chamber
Domestic Abuse Bill - Tue 28 Apr 2020
Ministry of Justice

Commons Chamber
Oral Answers to Questions - Mon 23 Mar 2020
Home Office

Commons Chamber
Coronavirus Bill - Mon 23 Mar 2020
HM Treasury

Commons Chamber
Coronavirus Bill - Mon 23 Mar 2020
Department of Health and Social Care

Commons Chamber
Covid-19 - Tue 17 Mar 2020
Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office

Westminster Hall
Trade Deals and Fair Trade - Wed 11 Mar 2020
Department for International Trade

Westminster Hall
Mental Health of Veterans - Wed 11 Mar 2020
Cabinet Office

Westminster Hall
Post Office Network - Tue 10 Mar 2020
Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy

Westminster Hall
British Steel Industry - Tue 10 Mar 2020
Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy

Commons Chamber
Welsh Affairs - Thu 27 Feb 2020
Wales Office

Commons Chamber
Oral Answers to Questions - Wed 26 Feb 2020
Wales Office