John Baron Expense Claims

Details of the MP expense claim system budgets can be found on the website of the Independent Parliamentary Standard Authority. Office, Staffing and Accomodation expenses are subject to a budget cap, only travel and subsistence claims are unlimited.


View Expenses by: Date - Category - Status

Date
Mon 30th Mar 2020
60042524-1
Type
Office Costs
(Stationery & printing)
Amount
£43.66
Paid
Date
Fri 27th Mar 2020
60042312-1
Type
Office Costs
(Stationery & printing)
Amount
£18.39
Paid
Date
Wed 25th Mar 2020
90006777-0
Type
Office Costs
(Rent)
Amount
£2,100.00
Paid
Date
Wed 25th Mar 2020
60042126-1
Type
Office Costs
(Equipment - purchase)
Amount
£49.00
Paid
Date
Mon 23rd Mar 2020
60041811-1
Type
Office Costs
(Equipment - purchase)
Amount
£54.99
Paid
Date
Mon 23rd Mar 2020
60041812-1
Type
Office Costs
(Stationery & printing)
Amount
£33.50
Paid
Date
Mon 23rd Mar 2020
60041814-1
Type
Office Costs
(Stationery & printing)
Amount
£33.99
Paid
Date
Mon 23rd Mar 2020
60041815-1
Type
Office Costs
(Equipment - purchase)
Amount
£59.00
Paid
Date
Mon 23rd Mar 2020
60044978-1
Type
Office Costs
(Mobile telephone - contract & usage)
Amount
£50.38
Paid
Date
Wed 18th Mar 2020
60041402-1
Type
Office Costs
(Mobile telephone - contract & usage)
Amount
£7.00
Paid
Date
Tue 17th Mar 2020
60041271-1
Type
Office Costs
(Mobile telephone - contract & usage)
Amount
£7.00
Paid
Date
Mon 16th Mar 2020
60041139-1
Type
Office Costs
(Mobile telephone - equipment purchase)
Amount
£49.95
Paid
Date
Mon 16th Mar 2020
60041200-1
Type
Office Costs
(Mobile telephone - equipment purchase)
Amount
£49.95
Paid
Date
Wed 4th Mar 2020
60038653-1
Type
Office Costs
(Software & applications)
Amount
£1,020.00
Paid
Date
Wed 4th Mar 2020
60038639-1
Type
Office Costs
(Mobile telephone - contract & usage)
Amount
£49.30
Paid
Date
Wed 26th Feb 2020
60037606-1
Type
Office Costs
(Stationery & printing)
Amount
£850.45
Paid
Date
Sat 15th Feb 2020
60036364-1
Type
Office Costs
(Landline phone & internet - rental & usage)
Amount
£81.60
Paid
Date
Wed 5th Feb 2020
60035407-1
Type
Office Costs
(Equipment - purchase)
Amount
£209.65
Paid
Date
Fri 31st Jan 2020
60034093-2
Type
Staff Travel
(Taxi)
Amount
£5.80
Paid
Date
Fri 31st Jan 2020
60034095-1
Type
MP Travel
(Rail)
Amount
£14.90
Paid
Date
Fri 31st Jan 2020
60034095-2
Type
MP Travel
(Taxi)
Amount
£7.00
Paid
Date
Fri 31st Jan 2020
60034297-1
Type
Staff Travel
(Mileage - car)
Amount
£1.58
Paid
Date
Fri 31st Jan 2020
60034297-2
Type
Staff Travel
(Mileage - car)
Amount
£1.58
Paid
Date
Fri 31st Jan 2020
60034093-1
Type
Staff Travel
(Rail)
Amount
£20.90
Paid
Date
Tue 21st Jan 2020
60033155-1
Type
Office Costs
(Mobile telephone - contract & usage)
Amount
£49.30
Paid
Date
Mon 20th Jan 2020
60032695-1
Type
Office Costs
(Stationery & printing)
Amount
£138.23
Paid
Date
Mon 20th Jan 2020
60032696-1
Type
Office Costs
(Equipment - purchase)
Amount
£145.51
Paid
Date
Thu 26th Dec 2019
90005153-1
Type
Office Costs
(Rent)
Amount
£2,100.00
Paid
Date
Sat 21st Dec 2019
60031961-1
Type
Office Costs
(Mobile telephone - equipment purchase)
Amount
£14.99
Paid
Date
Fri 20th Dec 2019
60030007-1
Type
Office Costs
(Newspapers, journals, magazine)
Amount
£569.40
Paid
Date
Wed 18th Dec 2019
60029574-1
Type
Office Costs
(Mobile telephone - contract & usage)
Amount
£49.30
Paid
Date
Thu 21st Nov 2019
60029573-1
Type
Office Costs
(Mobile telephone - contract & usage)
Amount
£49.30
Paid
Date
Fri 15th Nov 2019
60026926-1
Type
Office Costs
(Landline phone & internet � rental & usage)
Amount
£80.40
Paid
Date
Fri 8th Nov 2019
60026160-1
Type
Office Costs
(Stationery & printing)
Amount
£13.04
Paid
Date
Fri 1st Nov 2019
60025158-1
Type
Office Costs
(Stationery & printing)
Amount
£125.10
Paid
Date
Fri 18th Oct 2019
60020682-1
Type
Office Costs
(Newspapers, journals, magazine)
Amount
£101.40
Paid
Date
Mon 30th Sep 2019
60020679-1
Type
Office Costs
(Stationery & printing)
Amount
£643.02
Paid
Date
Wed 25th Sep 2019
90003216
Type
Office Costs
(Rent)
Amount
£2,100.00
Paid
Date
Mon 23rd Sep 2019
60022272-1
Type
Office Costs
(Mobile telephone - contract & usage)
Amount
£49.30
Paid
Date
Mon 23rd Sep 2019
60023876-1
Type
Office Costs
(Mobile telephone - contract & usage)
Amount
£49.30
Paid
Date
Fri 20th Sep 2019
60020673-2
Type
MP Travel
(Rail)
Amount
£10.10
Paid
Date
Fri 20th Sep 2019
60020673-1
Type
MP Travel
(Rail)
Amount
£10.10
Paid
Date
Fri 20th Sep 2019
60024682-1
Type
Staff Travel
(Mileage - car)
Amount
£5.40
Paid
Date
Tue 10th Sep 2019
60020670-1
Type
MP Travel
(Taxi)
Amount
£17.00
Paid
Date
Thu 15th Aug 2019
60016771-1
Type
Office Costs
(Landline phone & internet - rental & usage)
Amount
£87.38
Paid
Date
Mon 22nd Jul 2019
60016768-1
Type
Office Costs
(Mobile telephone - contract & usage)
Amount
£49.30
Paid
Date
Sun 21st Jul 2019
60012779-1
Type
Office Costs
(Mobile telephone - contract & usage)
Amount
£49.30
Paid
Date
Mon 15th Jul 2019
60011364-1
Type
Office Costs
(Landline phone & internet - rental & usage)
Amount
£96.74
Paid
Date
Fri 12th Jul 2019
60012776-1
Type
MP Travel
(Rail)
Amount
£14.50
Paid
Date
Wed 26th Jun 2019
90001228
Type
Office Costs
(Rent)
Amount
£2,100.00
Paid
Date
Wed 26th Jun 2019
60008668-1
Type
Office Costs
(Insurance - contents)
Amount
£415.37
Paid
Date
Mon 24th Jun 2019
60008305-1
Type
Office Costs
(Utilities)
Amount
£342.11
Paid
Date
Mon 24th Jun 2019
60008297-1
Type
Office Costs
(Insurance - buildings)
Amount
£168.00
Paid
Date
Thu 20th Jun 2019
4000261-54
Type
Office Costs
(Stationery & printing)
Amount
£178.92
Paid
Date
Tue 18th Jun 2019
60007670-1
Type
Office Costs
(Mobile telephone - contract & usage)
Amount
£49.30
Paid
Date
Fri 7th Jun 2019
60006491-3
Type
MP Travel
(Taxi)
Amount
£5.00
Paid
Date
Fri 7th Jun 2019
60006491-1
Type
MP Travel
(Rail)
Amount
£10.10
Paid
Date
Fri 7th Jun 2019
60006491-2
Type
MP Travel
(Rail)
Amount
£13.80
Paid
Date
Fri 7th Jun 2019
60006259-1
Type
Staff Travel
(Rail)
Amount
£13.10
Paid
Date
Fri 7th Jun 2019
60006259-2
Type
Staff Travel
(Taxi)
Amount
£5.60
Paid
Date
Fri 7th Jun 2019
60006262-1
Type
Staff Travel
(Mileage - car)
Amount
£6.75
Paid
Date
Tue 21st May 2019
60004420-1
Type
Office Costs
(Mobile telephone - contract & usage)
Amount
£49.30
Paid
Date
Fri 17th May 2019
60004419-1
Type
MP Travel
(Rail)
Amount
£13.90
Paid
Date
Wed 15th May 2019
60004417-1
Type
Office Costs
(Landline phone & internet - rental & usage)
Amount
£110.28
Paid
Date
Fri 3rd May 2019
60006262-2
Type
Staff Travel
(Mileage - car)
Amount
£3.83
Paid
Date
Fri 3rd May 2019
60002234-1
Type
MP Travel
(Rail)
Amount
£14.50
Paid
Date
Fri 3rd May 2019
60002214-2
Type
Staff Travel
(Rail)
Amount
£13.10
Paid
Date
Fri 3rd May 2019
60002234-2
Type
MP Travel
(Taxi)
Amount
£5.00
Paid
Date
Fri 3rd May 2019
60002214-1
Type
Staff Travel
(Taxi)
Amount
£5.20
Paid
Date
Tue 23rd Apr 2019
60002227-1
Type
Office Costs
(Software & applications)
Amount
£600.00
Paid
Date
Tue 23rd Apr 2019
60006262-3
Type
Staff Travel
(Mileage - car)
Amount
£1.58
Paid
Date
Sun 21st Apr 2019
60002237-1
Type
Office Costs
(Mobile telephone - contract & usage)
Amount
£49.30
Paid
Date
Thu 18th Apr 2019
60002242-1
Type
Office Costs
(Newspapers, journals, magazine)
Amount
£88.40
Paid
Date
Mon 15th Apr 2019
60002239-1
Type
Office Costs
(Landline phone & internet - rental & usage)
Amount
£142.05
Paid