Lords Chamber
Civil Procedure (Amendment No. 4) (Coronavirus) Rules 2020 - Wed 23 Sep 2020
Leader of the House

Lords Chamber
Housing: Cladding - Tue 22 Sep 2020
Home Office

Lords Chamber
Immigration and Social Security Co-ordination (EU Withdrawal) Bill - Wed 16 Sep 2020
Home Office

Lords Chamber
Planning - Wed 16 Sep 2020
Home Office

Lords Chamber
Immigration and Social Security Co-ordination (EU Withdrawal) Bill - Mon 14 Sep 2020
Home Office

Lords Chamber
Immigration and Social Security Co-ordination (EU Withdrawal) Bill - Wed 09 Sep 2020
Home Office

Lords Chamber
Housing: New Homes - Tue 08 Sep 2020
Home Office

Lords Chamber
Immigration and Social Security Co-ordination (EU Withdrawal) Bill - Mon 07 Sep 2020
Home Office

Lords Chamber
Representation of the People (Electoral Registers Publication Date) Regulations 2020 - Thu 03 Sep 2020
Cabinet Office

Lords Chamber
Mobile Homes (Requirement for Manager of Site to be Fit and Proper Person) (England) Regulations 2020 - Thu 03 Sep 2020
Home Office

Grand Committee
Immigration (Persons Designated under Sanctions Regulations) (EU Exit) Regulations 2020 - Wed 02 Sep 2020
Home Office

Lords Chamber
Town and Country Planning (Fees for Applications, Deemed Applications, Requests and Site Visits) (England) (Amendment) Regulations 2020 - Wed 29 Jul 2020
Home Office

Lords Chamber
Planning Rules - Tue 28 Jul 2020
Home Office

Lords Chamber
Barnsley, Doncaster, Rotherham and Sheffield Combined Authority (Functions and Amendment) Order 2020 - Fri 24 Jul 2020
Home Office

Lords Chamber
Immigration and Social Security Co-ordination (EU Withdrawal) Bill - Wed 22 Jul 2020
Home Office

Lords Chamber
Business and Planning Bill - Mon 20 Jul 2020
Home Office

Lords Chamber
Business and Planning Bill - Mon 20 Jul 2020
Leader of the House

Lords Chamber
Covid-19: Human Trafficking - Thu 16 Jul 2020
Home Office

Lords Chamber
Enterprise Act 2002 (Specification of Additional Section 58 Consideration) Order 2020 - Wed 15 Jul 2020
Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy

Lords Chamber
Business and Planning Bill - Tue 14 Jul 2020
Home Office

Lords Chamber
Homelessness - Mon 13 Jul 2020
Home Office

Lords Chamber
Business and Planning Bill - Mon 13 Jul 2020
Home Office

Lords Chamber
Port Examination Codes of Practice and National Security Determinations Guidance Regulations 2020 - Fri 10 Jul 2020
Home Office

Lords Chamber
Surrender of Offensive Weapons (Compensation) Regulations 2020 - Wed 08 Jul 2020
Home Office

Lords Chamber
Covid-19: Local Government Finance - Tue 07 Jul 2020
Home Office