



House of Commons London SW1A OAA All-Party Parliamentary Group on Baby Loss

Tuesday 14th July 2020 10.30 Via Zoom

MINUTES

Members in attendance for the EGM:

- Cherilyn Mackrory MP
- Patricia Gibson MP
- Sharon Hodgson MP
- Flick Drummond MP
- Selaine Saxby MP

1. EGM

• Election of a Chair and a total of at least four officers

Having established there was a quorum of five or more members of either House present, the EGM was held.

The newly elected Officers of the APPG are: Co-Chair: Jeremy Hunt MP (Conservative) Co-Chair: Cherilyn Mackrory MP (Conservative) Vice-Chair: Patricia Gibson MP (SNP) Vice-Chair: Sharon Hodgson MP (Labour)

Actions:

- The Secretariat to complete the APPG registration by informing the Office of the Deputy Registrar
- The Secretariat to publish on the APPG's webpage:
 - The minutes of the EGM
 - Changes to the group's membership list.